Latest Products http://www.visachiinternational.com Latest Products 17-04-10 en-us http://www.visachiinternational.com Floor Tiles http://www.visachiinternational.com/floor-tiles.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in exporting and supplying Floor Tiles of optimum quality. We are offering Floor Tiles like Digital Vitrified Floor Tile (600x600), Digital Floor Tile (395x395), Vitrified Floor Tile (605X605) and Ceramic Floor Tiles (30x30cm) in different specifications. Sanitary Wares http://www.visachiinternational.com/sanitary-wares.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is exporting a wide range of Sanitary Wares in the market. Our range of Sanitary Wares also includes Wash Basins and Western Commode. There is huge demand for our Sanitary Wares in the international market as these are manufactured with the aid of sophisticated technologies. Wash Basin http://www.visachiinternational.com/wash-basin.htm Sanitary Wares Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Depending on our vast experience in the field, we are exporting beautiful Wash Basin to the customers. Our range of Wash Basin comprises Designer Wash Basins and Pedestal Wash Basins. Designer Wash Basins http://www.visachiinternational.com/designer-wash-basins.htm Sanitary Wares Wash Basin Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting Designer Wash Basins to the customers. Our Designer Wash Basins comply with the global quality standard, owing to the high durability, excellent design and flawless finish. Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.visachiinternational.com/pedestal-wash-basins.htm Sanitary Wares Wash Basin Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an acclaimed Exporter of Pedestal Wash Basins, which is designed to perfection. We provide the Pedestal Wash Basins to the customers in different sizes and dimensions, keeping sync with their requirements. Hand Work Series Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.visachiinternational.com/hand-work-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Sanitary Wares Wash Basin Pedestal Wash Basins Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Exporter of Hand Work Series Pedestal Wash Basins, which is made available as per the requirements of the clients such as sizes and dimensions. Printed Series Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.visachiinternational.com/printed-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Sanitary Wares Wash Basin Pedestal Wash Basins Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast experience, we are exporting Printed Series Pedestal Wash Basins to the customers. The Printed Series Pedestal Wash Basins are procured from the trusted vendors of the market. Vitrosa Series Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.visachiinternational.com/vitrosa-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Sanitary Wares Wash Basin Pedestal Wash Basins Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We export highly elegant Vitrosa Series Pedestal Wash Basins to the customers. The Vitrosa Series Pedestal Wash Basins are highly durable and has been made available in different sizes and dimensions. Western Commode http://www.visachiinternational.com/western-commode.htm Sanitary Wares Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the renowned Exporters of Western Commode, which is manufactured in compliance with the international standard. We also offer the Western Commode to the customers in different sizes and dimensions. Digital Wall Tiles http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-wall-tiles.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in a wide range of precise sizes, our Digital Wall Tiles are appreciated by the customers for their appealing look and long lasting shine. We source Digital Wall Tiles from reliable manufacturers who fabricate these tiles from optimum quality ceramic and progressive technology. Digital Floor Tile (395x395) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-floor-tile-395x395.htm Floor Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Digital Floor Tile (395x395). Ideal for both interior and exterior applications, our Digital Floor Tiles are cherished by the customers for their excellent texture and alluring designs. The Digital Floor Tiles, offered by us, are non slippery and crack resistant in nature. Digital Vitrified Floor Tile (600x600) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-vitrified-floor-tile-600x600.htm Floor Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Digital Vitrified Floor Tile (600x600). The Digital Vitrified Floor Tiles, offered by us, are thermal and chemical resistant. Vitrified Floor Tile (605X605) http://www.visachiinternational.com/vitrified-floor-tile-605x605.htm Floor Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of precisely designed Vitrified Floor Tile (605X605) is available numerous designs, colors and patterns. Owing to their high grade fabrication, these Vitrified Floor Tiles are appreciated for dimensional accuracy and fine polishing. Ceramic Floor Tiles (30x30cm) http://www.visachiinternational.com/ceramic-floor-tiles-30x30cm.htm Floor Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our experience in the domain, we are engaged in exporting Ceramic Floor Tiles (30x30cm) to the customers. Our Ceramic Floor Tiles (30x30cm) comply with the international quality standard owing to the high durable nature, excellent finish and smooth finish. Digital Wall Tile (200x300) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-wall-tile-200x300.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained much appreciation for exporting and supplying excellent quality Digital Wall Tile (200x300). Available in a wide collection of alluring designs, these Digital Wall Tiles are precisely manufactured by our reliable manufacturers. Digital Wall Tile (245x375) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-wall-tile-245x375.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in exporting and supplying excellent grade Digital Wall Tile (245x375). The Digital Wall Tiles, offered by us, are available in numerous designs in compliance with the latest industry trend. Digital Wall Tile (300X450) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-wall-tile-300x450.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Digital Wall Tile (300X450). Our range of Digital Wall Tiles is available in exclusive designs and perfect finishes. In addition to this, our Digital Wall Tiles are highly durable and stain resistant. Digital Wall Tile (300x600) http://www.visachiinternational.com/digital-wall-tile-300x600.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Wall Tiles, we are offering superior quality Digital Wall Tile (300x600). Our Digital Wall Tiles have mirror finish and resemble same as that of original marble, stone or print. Stationery Products http://www.visachiinternational.com/stationery-products.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is reckoned as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Stationery Products. Customers can avail from us Stationery Products like Ball Pen and Executive Notebook. PVC Pipes & Fittings http://www.visachiinternational.com/pvc-pipes-fittings.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering PVC Pipes & Fittings with excellent finish. Fabricated from polymerized vinyl chloride, PVC Pipes & Fittings find application in different piping systems of buildings, industries etc.